Home Farm FFA Awards Night (photos)

FFA Awards Night (photos)


Information and photos provided by Sara Mosher

The Prophetstown High School FFA Chapter held its annual banquet last week with members being honored for their accomplishments over the past year. The chapter is led by Ag teachers Sara Mosher and Sam Perschnick.

Contest teams, Senior members and individual accomplishments were recognized during the evening.

Greenhand Degrees: Gabi Abell, Ethan Adams, Owen Farral, Easton Forward, Clayton Gerlach, Brooke Lalley, Olivia Purvis, Mira Reneau, Paige Schiefelbein, Sydney Schwartz, Aaron Wetzell.Star

Greenhand: Olivia Purvis 

Chapter Degrees:  Ella Brooks, Trevor Dennison, Liam Johnson, Lexi Miniel, Connor Poff, Dominique Robinson

Honorary Chapter Degree: Mr. Kevin Dunne 

Motto awards-Learning to do: Aaron Wetzell, Doing to Learn: Brooke Lalley, Earning to Live: Trevor Dennison, Living to Serve: Emily Brooks 

Special Awards

Blue and Gold Award: Ashtynn Forward

Out of the Box Award: Clayton Gerlach

EM Tiffany Leadership Award: Owen Farral

Senior Members’ Jackets Retired: Emily Brooks, Ashytnn Forward, Makenzie Glassburn, Cheyenne Wiemken.

Next year’s officers: President-Ella Brooks, Vice President-Trevor Dennison, Reporter-Brooke Lalley, Secretary-Olivia Purvis,  Treasurer-Owen Farral 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here